Contact Us

Sponsorship & IICF Information

Sarah Conway
Executive Director, IICF Southeast Division
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(214) 228-2910
Registration Assistance
Please check back for Registration details.
Thank you to our Commitee Chairs!

Please feel free to reach out to them directly for more information:

Conference Chair: Enya He (Lloyd’s)
Sponsorship: Laura Farmer (Service Lloyd’s) & Annabel Williams (AIG)
Content & Program: Norma Essary (Surplus Lines Stamping Office of Texas) and Katie Beth Ongena (Chubb)
Empowerment & Networking: Kathie Maley (Zurich) & Meredith Ryan (CNA)
Communications & Engagement: Reggie Texada (UniVision) & Molly Owens (QuestPro)