interior-banner-6

IICF Dialogue for Diversity Live!

An IICF Women in Insurance Conference Series Event

With the IICF Regional Forums rescheduled for the fall, IICF is creating an exceptional and additional program featuring one hour of thought leadership with unique focus on the future of work and professional development. Brought to you by IICF and our generous sponsors, you’ll hear actionable insight on innovation, diversity and leadership. 

Register Today!

2:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. CST
12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST

 

Hear from industry and thought leaders:

Screen Shot 2020-05-14 at 5.57.12 PM

Pascal Finette

Co-Founder, be radical
Navigating an Uncertain
Present & Building
for a Better Future



Screen Shot 2020-05-14 at 5.57.21 PM

Linde Hotchkiss

EVP & Southwest Market Leader,
ABD Insurance and Financial Services
Pivoting to Positivity


Screen Shot 2020-05-14 at 5.57.33 PM

Mia Lorick

Attorney, RMWBH Law
Change Starts
in the Mirror



JenTadin 89

Jen Tadin

President of Small
Business U.S., Gallagher
Vulnerability in Crisis Leadership


IICF’s Women in Insurance Conference Series events are the only ones of their kind to support charitable causes. Support from you and our generous sponsors makes a direct impact in the communities where we live and work.

IICF20 SponsorImage Horizontal Ntl June1

 

 

Please visit womensconference.iicf.org to register for the IICF Regional Forums this fall:
Chicago: October 14 • New York: October 26 • Los Angeles: October 30 • Dallas: November 17